RailCom AS

Kontakt oss

Spor og Trikk

Bengt-Göran Ryman
Avdelingsleder
+47 97 43 40 23
bengt.goran.ryman@railcom.as
Knut Syversen
Avdelingsleder
+47 90 40 27 05
knut.syversen@railcom.as
Knut Teppan
Prosjektleder
+47 91 65 72 77
knut.teppan@railcom.as
Bosse Finnström
Prosjektleder
+47 99 35 75 39
bo.finnstrom@railcom.as
Magnus Fagerberg
Prosjektleder
+47 90 21 71 80
magnus.fagerberg@railcom.as
Roger Dahlgren
Sveisansvarlig
+47 90 26 36 32
roger.dahlgren@railcom.as
Daniel Lindkvister
Arbeidsleder
+47 47 62 68 40
daniel.lindkvister@railcom.as
Magnus Heinstedt
Arbeidsleder
+47 95 00 08 47
magnus.heinstedt@railcom.as
Frank Enger
Arbeidsleder
+47 91 62 85 02
frank.enger@railcom.as

Telekom og Lavspent

Jakob Wiklund
Prosjektleder
+47 46 81 65 70
jakob.wiklund@railcom.as
Jacob Norin
Prosjektleder
+47 90 22 48 88
jacob.norin@railcom.as
Hans Pettersson
Prosjektleder
+47 92 64 05 32
hans.pettersson@railcom.as
Henrik Pettersson
Prosjektleder
+47 93 23 77 90
henrik.pettersson@railcom.as

Maskin

Mikael Eriksson
Avdelingsleder
+47 48 27 34 18
mikael.eriksson@railcom.as

Ledelse og Økonomi

Daglig Leder
Martin Eriksson
+47 41 41 56 13
martin.eriksson@railcom.as
Administrasjon
Thea Arnesen Grina
+47 48 25 77 53
thea.arnesen.grina@railcom.as
Administrasjon
Ann-Iren Håland
+47 47 45 65 54
ann-iren.haaland@railcom.as
HR-ansvarlig
Grethe Bakken
+47 95 28 33 43
grethe.bakken@railcom.as
HMS / KA
Åge Rom
+47 90 22 17 39
age.rom@railcom.as