Kontakt oss

Spor og Trikk

Bengt-Göran Ryman
Prosjektansvarlig
+47 97 43 40 23
bengt.goran.ryman@railcom.as
Knut Teppan
Prosjektleder
+47 91 65 72 77
knut.teppan@railcom.as
Knut Syversen
Prosjektleder
+47 90 40 27 05
knut.syversen@railcom.as
Eirik Frøysa
Prosjektleder
+47 47 60 60 48
eirik.froysa@railcom.as
Daniel Lindkvister
Anleggsleder
+47 47 62 68 40
daniel.lindkvister@railcom.as
Frank Enger
Anleggsleder
+47 91 62 85 02
frank.enger@railcom.as
Sebastian Staubo
Anleggsleder
+47 45 91 61 75
sebastian.staubo@railcom.as
Roger Dahlgren
Sveisansvarlig
+47 90 26 36 32
roger.dahlgren@railcom.as
Bosse Finnström
Anleggsleder
+47 99 35 75 39
bo.finnstrom@railcom.as
Magnus Fagerberg
Anleggsleder
+47 90 21 71 80
magnus.fagerberg@railcom.as
Magnus Heinstedt
Anleggslederleder
+47 95 00 08 47
magnus.heinstedt@railcom.as

Telekom og Lavspent

Jacob Norin
Prosjektleder
+47 90 22 48 88
jacob.norin@railcom.as
Hans Pettersson
Installatør lavspent
+47 92 64 05 32
hans.pettersson@railcom.as
Henrik Pettersson
Prosjektleder
+47 93 23 77 90
henrik.pettersson@railcom.as

Maskin

Mikael Eriksson
Maskinansvarlig
+47 48 27 34 18
mikael.eriksson@railcom.as
 

Ledelse og Økonomi

Daglig Leder
Martin Eriksson
+47 41 41 56 13
martin.eriksson@railcom.as
Økonomi- og Adm.ansvarlig
Thea Arnesen Grina
+47 48 25 77 53
thea.arnesen.grina@railcom.as
HR-ansvarlig
Anne Marte Skaanes
+47 93 42 28 25
anne.marte.skaanes@railcom.as
Adm. og faktura
Ann-Iren Håland
+47 47 45 65 54
ann-iren.haaland@railcom.as
Lønn
Line Hornsletten
+47 93 28 23 78
line.hornsletten@railcom.as
Dokument kontroller
Linda Lima
+47 93 66 83 89
linda.lima@railcom.as
HMS
Justina Marczak
+47 41 21 82 38
justina.marczak@railcom.as